<xmp id="bzwam"><nobr id="bzwam"><samp id="bzwam"></samp></nobr>

<tbody id="bzwam"></tbody>

<th id="bzwam"></th>
        <button id="bzwam"><object id="bzwam"></object></button>

        <th id="bzwam"></th>
        <button id="bzwam"></button>
        <th id="bzwam"></th>
      1. <tbody id="bzwam"><pre id="bzwam"></pre></tbody>

            1. <button id="bzwam"><object id="bzwam"><menuitem id="bzwam"></menuitem></object></button>

                  1. <s id="bzwam"><object id="bzwam"><listing id="bzwam"></listing></object></s>
                    
                    

                    <tbody id="bzwam"><pre id="bzwam"></pre></tbody><th id="bzwam"></th>

                    1. <tbody id="bzwam"></tbody>

                    2. <th id="bzwam"></th>
                      <s id="bzwam"></s>
                      1. Service hotline:+86-535-6752211
                        Current position : Home >> About Yongsheng

                         

                        In 1989,Yongsheng company was established in Yantai,a coastal city in Shandong province. In the start-up stage, we specialized in manufacturing cardboard liners for wine packing seals.

                        In 1993, we imported the first foaming machine set and punching machine to manufacture EPE sheet and liners, thus the sealing qualities for wine products got improved.

                        In 2003, we built a new plant covering over 12000 square meters and equipped with 8 EPE production lines and advanced CNC machines. Our daily production capacity was up to 10,000kgs of EPE sheet and 40,000,000pcs of EPE liners.

                        In 2007, the dust-free workshop covering over 800 square meters was built to manufacture induction aluminum foil seal liners. This workshop passed inspection of China Food and Drug Administration(CFDA) and we were qualified to produce sealing liners for pharmaceutical use.

                        In 2011, we imported the most advanced polyethylene foam production equipment. We start to specialized in manufacturing the polyethylene foam(PE foam for short) sheet and liners, which use food grade carbon dioxide as foamer in the ways of extruding. 

                        In 2012, PE foam sheet and liners got approval of QS (production license No. XK16-204-00815).

                        In 2013, we imported another set of co-extruding production line to produce laminated PE foam sheet and liners. The main products are FSPE, FSPP, FSPET,FSD, FSAL series, which is high-end and diversified. They are mainly used in wine, pharmaceutical, cosmetics, food, pesticide, lube and chemical industries,etc., meeting different sealing requirements from different customers.

                        In 2015, we built another dust free workshop with pharmaceutical use standard covering over 3000 square meters, in order to enrich products varieties, increase productivity, improve production environment and be better to meet customers¨ requirements. We also imported another advanced polyethylene foam production line to manufacture PE and PP foam sheet and liner. Daily production capacity can reach 20,000kgs of sheet, with thickness 1-4mm and width 1500mm.

                        Our company is dedicated to manufacturing high-quality sealing liners and supplying the best sealing solutions for our customers. Let us cooperate hand in hand and create magnificently.

                         


                        Yantai Yongsheng Packing Material Co.,Ltd professional produce the plastic seal liner, PE Foam Seal Liner, Cap Seal Liner, Pressure Sensitive Seal Liner, Aluminum Induction Seal Liner etc packing products. Contact phone number: +86-535-6752211 Flow analysis, winshine2015 winshine seals. ICP11008637
                        Foreign trade
                        嗤並c@戦
                        中文字幕亚洲欧美专区_国产成人精品2021_肥胖老人做受视频_免费人成网站在线观看视频_亚洲三级片

<xmp id="bzwam"><nobr id="bzwam"><samp id="bzwam"></samp></nobr>

<tbody id="bzwam"></tbody>

<th id="bzwam"></th>
        <button id="bzwam"><object id="bzwam"></object></button>

        <th id="bzwam"></th>
        <button id="bzwam"></button>
        <th id="bzwam"></th>
      1. <tbody id="bzwam"><pre id="bzwam"></pre></tbody>

            1. <button id="bzwam"><object id="bzwam"><menuitem id="bzwam"></menuitem></object></button>

                  1. <s id="bzwam"><object id="bzwam"><listing id="bzwam"></listing></object></s>
                    
                    

                    <tbody id="bzwam"><pre id="bzwam"></pre></tbody><th id="bzwam"></th>

                    1. <tbody id="bzwam"></tbody>

                    2. <th id="bzwam"></th>
                      <s id="bzwam"></s>
                      1. 24小時服務熱線:0535-6752211
                           關于永盛
                           聯系我們
                           視頻展示
                        當前位置:網站首頁 >> 關于永盛

                               1989年,永盛公司在濱海城市煙臺創立。初期生產紙板墊片,專為酒類產品提供密封墊片。

                        1993年,引進第一條發泡片材機組及沖床,開始生產聚乙烯發泡片材和墊片,提高了酒類產品的密封質量。

                        2003年,新建廠區12000余平方米,擁有8條片材機組生產線及先進的數控機床,生產能力高達日產發泡片材10噸,日產墊片4千萬片。

                        2007年,創建十萬級凈化車間800余平方米,生產感應鋁箔墊片。通過了國家食品藥品監督局檢驗,并授予藥包材許可證(最新注冊證號:國藥包字20130785)。

                        2011年,引進先進的聚乙烯發泡設備。生產以食品級二氧化碳為發泡劑通過擠出制成的聚乙烯發泡卷材及墊片。

                        2012年,聚乙烯發泡卷材及墊片通過了QS認證(生產許可編號:魯XK16-204-00815)。

                        2013年,引進大型共擠生產線,生產多層共擠發泡卷材及墊片,主要產品有FSPE, FSPP, FSPET, FSD, FSAL系列,產品高端多樣化,適用于酒類、醫藥、化妝品、食品、農藥、潤滑油、化工等行業,滿足不同客戶對產品密封的需求!

                        2015年,為豐富產品種類、提高生產效率、改善生產環境,更好滿足客戶需求。新建3000余平方米醫藥標準(十萬級)凈化車間。引進先進的發泡生產線,生產PE及PP發泡片材及墊片,產能達到日產發泡卷材20噸,厚度1-4mm,寬度1500mm。

                        公司秉承致力于創造高品質的密封墊片,為客戶提供最佳密封方案的宗旨,愿我們攜手合作,共創輝煌


                        煙臺市永盛包裝材料有限公司,煙臺市永盛密封科技有限公司,專業生產塑料墊片,塑料密封墊片,發泡墊片,瓶蓋內墊,壓敏墊片,鋁箔封口墊片等包裝產品,聯系電話:+86-535-6752211 流量統計
                        © 永盛2015 永盛密封科技 永盛包裝 魯ICP備11008637號 技術支持:商機互聯 鍛壓機械 主要產品:塑料墊片,鋁箔封口墊片,壓敏墊片,塑料密封墊片 發泡墊片 瓶蓋內墊
                        合作伙伴: 山東包裝 不干膠標簽 煙臺包裝 密封材料 石墨乳 進口鋼絲繩 玻璃瓶 伸縮縫 玻璃膠 石籠網 聚氨酯篩網 pvc保護膜
                        內貿
                        有事點這里
                        中文字幕亚洲欧美专区_国产成人精品2021_肥胖老人做受视频_免费人成网站在线观看视频_亚洲三级片