K Koke releases his mixtape Pure Koke Vol. 3: The Missing Tape, hosted by Dj Livewire. With features from the likes of Squingy, Exo and many more. This mixtape is definitely one to download to get a full flavour of UK hip hop’s most talked about artist.Download below and enjoy

Mixtape Tracks
1. Power
2. I’m Back
3. Warning
4. 6 Million way too die
5. Get down freestyle
6. Freestyle
7. Music in my veins ft. Cid Youssef
8. ready break
9. Toronto to UK
10.real right now
11.Ain’t shit change
12.I’ll never
14.Melody freestyle
15.Clap clap
16.We get in
17.holla at me
18.blue light district
19.Film it
20.Could have been
21.i’m nice
22.I’m ready
23.nobody knows
25.colad roads
26.Way to go

October 10, 2012

K Koke – Pure Koke Vol. 3: The Missing Tape [@KokeUSG @usgent] #purekoke

Posted in: Downloads, Mixtape

Post a Comment